Exploring Taiwan's 368 townships (including districts)

There are 319 townships/cities and districts in Taiwan before 2010. After Municipality Re-classifications in 2010, there are 368 such divisions in total. Please click the map below to appreciate the beauty of the 368 divisions in Taiwan.

Local Governments in Taiwan



Taiwan Local News













Back to Top